LOGIN

RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube
GLOSSARY       

SEARCHGLOSSARY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

PROFILESEARCH

Freshwater Stingray Fans!

Home Forums Fresh and Brackish Water Fishes Freshwater Stingray Fans!

This topic contains 22 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Stinger 8 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author

Stinger

hellow, im newbie here..
    is there any stingray fans here? cmon show me your ray /biggrin.gif” style=”vertical-align:middle” emoid=”:D” border=”0″ alt=”biggrin.gif” /> and since then i really2 addicted to stingray, but since in my country other ray is very2 expensive. so the only ray i can buy just motoro.

but now, i’ve got 10 motoro and 1 flower ray. and hopefully in this month will added 2 flower ray, 2 castexi, and 16 histryx

enough talking, now its time to show off

my first ray

3 months later

and then the other

Stinger

the one spot motoro.. heuheuheuhe

my precious

premature pups /sad.gif” style=”vertical-align:middle” emoid=”:(” border=”0″ alt=”sad.gif” />

2 litre = 13 pups

sorry so much picture /biggrin.gif” style=”vertical-align:middle” emoid=”:D” border=”0″ alt=”biggrin.gif” />:D

Matt
    Keymaster

I don’t keep rays but that looks like a stunning collection Stinger. Where are you based?

Malti
    Participant

really beautiful fish…dunno how i skipped this thread!

dunc
    Keymaster

Yeah, really nice collection. What happened to the poor soul second from bottom in your initial post?

Stinger

QUOTE (Matt @ Dec 9 2008, 12:23 AM) < {POST_SNAPBACK}>
    I don’t keep rays but that looks like a stunning collection Stinger. Where are you based?

thanks, i’m from indonesia < {POST_SNAPBACK}>

really beautiful fish…dunno how i skipped this thread!

thank you malti < {POST_SNAPBACK}>

Yeah, really nice collection. What happened to the poor soul second from bottom in your initial post?

they born premature.. die after 2 hours…

Matt
Keymaster